The original Ryzen 5 5600X was the standout chip for gamers from AMD's initial Zen 3 launch. It didn't have the stupendous ...
AMD and Intel are set to launch their next generation processors in the second half of 2022 and performance leaks are coming ...
A CPU-Z screenshot of what appears to be an AMD-based PC running 64GB of DDR5-6400 RAM appeared recently on video sharing ...
Above we have what we believe are the core Ryzen 7000-series CPUs and their respective core counts, which tally with the current Ryzen 5000-series. There may well be other CPUs in the new lineup and ...
AMD's next-gen Ryzen 7000 series CPUs are close, leaker teases 'little do they know 4.95GHz is bottom of the barrel Zen4 silicon'.
Picked the right day to start itOn the anniversary of the German assaultt of Liege which kicked off WW1 with the AMD looks ...
Flagship AM5 motherboards will be showcased. The online event will be held on Friday August 4 at 4PM GMT (12PM EDT, 9AM PDT, August 5 2AM AEST). It’s set to run for an hour. The official topics ...