Apple has updated its battery lifespan expectations for the iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Pro models. Originally, it thought the ...
Acer has introduced two new laptop models: the Swift Edge 16 and Swift Go 14. These laptops aim to provide excellent everyday ...
The CMF Neckband Pro will be the first to feature 50dB hybrid ANC, says the company. It will come with five mics for AI call ...
Signal Private Messenger has just introduced a new update called ‘Signal usernames’, offering enhanced privacy options and a ...
OPPO has confirmed the launch of OPPO F25 Pro, the company’s next mid-range F series phone, in India on February 29th. The ...
The Enfit Vega boasts a zinc alloy body, giving it a premium look and feel, has a rotating crown, and comes with an ...
The ASUS Zenfone 11 Ultra launch event on March 14th starts at 8PM Taiwan Time / 8AM New York Time (5:30PM IST), and the ...
After rumours, Samsung has confirmed the launch of Galaxy F15 5G, the company’s next smartphone in the F series in India on ...
Samsung and Arm have announced that they are partnering to develop the next generation Arm Cortex-X CPU optimized on Samsung ...
ReFit Global, a fast-growing refurbished marketplace selling directly to consumers, announced today that it has secured Rs. 2 Crore in funding at a valuation of Rs. 200 Crore. The investment came from ...
In the second quarter of 2024, the OPPO Reno11 Series will incorporate advanced generative AI capabilities, including the innovative OPPO AI Eraser function. These developments underscore OPPO’s ...
According to IDC, the Indian PC market, including desktops, notebooks, and workstations, shipped 13.9 million units in 2023, ...